Listed Events View | Change to Map View
Category: All Category
Date: 22 Mar 2017 ~ 22 Mar 2017
Displaying 1 to 6 of 6 listings  
divider line
Trek Peru for RUH Patients
Trek Peru for RUH Patients
Event Date: 29 Sep 2016 - 03 Apr 2017
Description: Join The Forever Friends Appeal’s Inca Trail trekking team in 2017 to discover mystical Machu Picchu AND make a difference for patients at the RUH when they need it most.
Venue: Royal United Hospitals Bath NHS Foundation Trust
divider line
Curious About Bath Spa? Walk and discover!!
Curious About Bath Spa? Walk and discover!!
Event Date: 12 Dec 2016 - 10 Dec 2017
Description: Discover Bath with two self-guided, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt – spot things you’ve never noticed before. Buy or download from www.curiousabout.co.uk/bathspa
Venue: Bath Abbey
divider line
Monthly Playreadings
Monthly Playreadings
Event Date: 31 Jan 2017 - 27 Jun 2017
Description: Philip Perry guides you through six of the most important and intriguing plays from the 20th and 21st centuries.
Venue: Theatre Royal Sawclose Bath
divider line
The Stage (Working Title)
The Stage (Working Title)
Event Date: 14 Feb 2017 - 26 Mar 2017
Description: A collaborative project with the Master of Architecture course at UWE Bristol. Michael Daley, Subarna Gurung, Dhaval Hasmuclal, Thomas Sale, students tutored by Jonathan Mosley.
Venue: Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay
divider line
Book Launch at Waterstones
Book Launch at Waterstones
Event Date: 21 Mar 2017 - 23 Mar 2017
Description: An evening of conversation and questions with local author Colette Dartford to launch her beautiful new novel An Unsuitable Marriage, perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore and Dinah Jeffries.
Venue: 4-5 Milsom St, Bath
divider line
Funny Girl, Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Funny Girl, Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Event Date: 21 Mar 2017 - 25 Mar 2017
Description: Hot on the heels of a record breaking, critically acclaimed West End run, this ‘utterly irresistible’ (The Sunday Times) new production of Funny Girl stars Olivier Award-winning Sheridan Smith as Fanny Brice.
Venue: Bristol Hippodrome 10 St. Augustines Parade Harbourside Bristol
divider line
Displaying 1 to 6 of 6 listings